Speedway 95

2024 Race Season
2024 Season Passes Now on sale
2024 Race Season

2024 Race Season

3/30/2024 -
We are under one month away from the first event of the 2024 race season at Speedway 95. The first event will be Saturday, April 27, 2024 with Test a
2024 Season Passes Now on sale

2024 Season Passes Now on sale

11/26/2023 -
2024 Season Passes are now onsale online at https://www.myracepass.com/tracks/2594/tickets Passes are available for the following Types: Wednesday Gra

-

2024 Race Season

2024 Race Season

3/30/2024
We are under one month away from the first event of the 2024 race season at Speedway 95. The first event will be Saturday, April 27, 2024 with Test and Tune for all divisions starting at Noon. If you have not registered for the 2024 race season please visit...more
2024 Season Passes Now on sale

2024 Season Passes Now on sale

11/26/2023
2024 Season Passes are now onsale online at https://www.myracepass.com/tracks/2594/tickets Passes are available for the following Types: Wednesday Grandstand Wednesday Pit Pass Saturday Grandstand Saturday Pit Pass Weekend Paul Bunyan Speedweekend Pass

2023 - Speedway 95 Schedule

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

Test and Tune - All Divisions

Dysart's Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, Coca-Cola CageRunner, Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow, Moody's Trucks

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

2023 Opening Day

Dysart's Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, Coca-Cola CageRunner

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Saturday Week #2

Dysart's Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, Coca-Cola CageRunner, Maine Enduro Tour

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Saturday Week #3 - Free Grandstand Admission

Dysart's Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, Coca-Cola CageRunner, Wicked Good Vintage Racing Association

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Saturday Week #4 *** Free Grandstand Admission***

Dysart's Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, Coca-Cola CageRunner

Jun7

Wednesday, 07 June 2023

Test and Tune - All Divisions

Dysart's Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, Coca-Cola CageRunner, Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow, Moody's Trucks

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2023

All Star Monster Truck Tour

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

All Star Monster Truck Tour

Jun14

Wednesday, 14 June 2023

Wacky Wednesday Opening Day

Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow, Moody's Trucks

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Saturday Week #5 *** Ikey Dorr Qualifier***

Dysart's Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, Coca-Cola CageRunner

Jun21

Wednesday, 21 June 2023

Varney Buick GMC Mazda Presents Wacky Wednesday Week #2

Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow, Maine Outlaw Midget Series

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Granite State Pro Stock and R & R Raceparts Street Stock Open

Coca-Cola CageRunner, Granite State Pro Stock 100, R & R Raceparts Street Stock Open 75

Jun28

Wednesday, 28 June 2023

Varney Buick GMC Mazda Presents Wacky Wednesday Week #3

Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow, Moody's Trucks

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Varney Insurance Present Fireworks after Saturday Racing Week #6

Dysart's Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, Coca-Cola CageRunner

Jul5

Wednesday, 05 July 2023

Varney Buick GMC Mazda Presents Wacky Wednesday Week #4

Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow, Moody's Trucks, Maine Outlaw Midget Series

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Saturday Racing Week #7

Dysart's Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, Coca-Cola CageRunner, Wicked Good Vintage Racing Association

Jul12

Wednesday, 12 July 2023

Varney Buick GMC Mazda Presents Wacky Wednesday Week #5

Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow, Moody's Trucks

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Make Up Event from June 17

Dysart's Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, Coca-Cola CageRunner

Jul19

Wednesday, 19 July 2023

Varney Buick GMC Mazda Presents Wacky Wednesday Week #6

Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow, Maine Outlaw Midget Series

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Saturday Racing Week #8 Granite State ProStocks

Street Stocks, Sport 4, Coca-Cola CageRunner

Jul26

Wednesday, 26 July 2023

Varney Buick GMC Mazda Presents Wacky Wednesday Week #7

Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow, Moody's Trucks

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Saturday Racing Week #9

Dysart's Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, Coca-Cola CageRunner, "Big Dog" 100 Enduro

Aug2

Wednesday, 02 August 2023

Varney Buick GMC Mazda Presents Wacky Wednesday Week #8

Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow, Maine Outlaw Midget Series

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Saturday Racing Week #10

Dysart's Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, Coca-Cola CageRunner, Wicked Good Vintage Racing Association

Aug9

Wednesday, 09 August 2023

Varney Buick GMC Mazda Presents Wacky Wednesday Week #9

Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow, Moody's Trucks

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Saturday Racing Week #11

Dysart's Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, Coca-Cola CageRunner, Maine Enduro Tour

Aug16

Wednesday, 16 August 2023

Varney Buick GMC Mazda Presents Wacky Wednesday Week #10

Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow, Maine Outlaw Midget Series

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Granite State Pro Stock 100

Coca-Cola CageRunner, Granite State Pro Stock 100, R & R Raceparts Street Stock Open 75

Aug23

Wednesday, 23 August 2023

Varney Buick GMC Mazda Presents Wacky Wednesday Week #11

Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow, Moody's Trucks

Aug30

Wednesday, 30 August 2023

Varney Buick GMC Mazda Presents Wacky Wednesday Week #12 - Final Wacky Wednesday

Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow, Moody's Trucks, Maine Outlaw Midget Series

Aug31

Thursday, 31 August 2023

Make up from 8/30/2023 - Wedensday Night Championship Night

Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow, Moody's Trucks, Maine Outlaw Midget Series

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Saturday Racing Week #13

Dysart's Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, Coca-Cola CageRunner

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Saturday Racing Week #14

Dysart's Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, Coca-Cola CageRunner, Maine Outlaw Midget Series

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Saturday Racing Week #15

Dysart's Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, Coca-Cola CageRunner, Maine Enduro Tour

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Saturday Racing Week #16

Dysart's Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, Coca-Cola CageRunner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

Saturday Racing Week #17

Dysart's Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, Coca-Cola CageRunner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Maine Outlaw Midget Series

Oct1

Sunday, 01 October 2023

Final Points Night

Dysart's Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, Coca-Cola CageRunner, Maine Enduro Tour

Oct13

Friday, 13 October 2023

Paul Bunyan Speedweekend - Test and Tune

Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, October Enduro 100, October Late Model, October Street Stock, October Sport 4's, October Cage Runners

Oct14

Saturday, 14 October 2023

Paul Bunyan Speedweekend - Day #1

October Late Model, October Street Stock, October Cage Runners

Oct15

Sunday, 15 October 2023

Paul Bunyan Speedweekend - Day #2

Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Demolition Derby, October Enduro 100, October Sport 4's

Oct29

Sunday, 29 October 2023

2023 Awards Banquet




Driver Registration Buy Tickets!




All That Metal
Bangor Tire Company
Bison
Budweiser
Caps Tavern
Casella
Coastal Auto Parts
Coca Cola
Coldbrook Trailer
Darlings Ford
Dennis
Dysarts
Hopkins
Judys
Renewal By Anderson
Total Care Solutions
Vaney Insurance
Vaney Buick GMC
Sunoco
Buckle Up
Ground Round
Joe Bornstein
Jordan Equipment
PDQ