Speedway 95

2024 Race Season
2024 Season Passes Now on sale
2024 Race Season

2024 Race Season

3/30/2024 -
We are under one month away from the first event of the 2024 race season at Speedway 95. The first event will be Saturday, April 27, 2024 with Test a
2024 Season Passes Now on sale

2024 Season Passes Now on sale

11/26/2023 -
2024 Season Passes are now onsale online at https://www.myracepass.com/tracks/2594/tickets Passes are available for the following Types: Wednesday Gra

-

2024 Race Season

2024 Race Season

3/30/2024
We are under one month away from the first event of the 2024 race season at Speedway 95. The first event will be Saturday, April 27, 2024 with Test and Tune for all divisions starting at Noon. If you have not registered for the 2024 race season please visit...more
2024 Season Passes Now on sale

2024 Season Passes Now on sale

11/26/2023
2024 Season Passes are now onsale online at https://www.myracepass.com/tracks/2594/tickets Passes are available for the following Types: Wednesday Grandstand Wednesday Pit Pass Saturday Grandstand Saturday Pit Pass Weekend Paul Bunyan Speedweekend Pass

May2

Saturday, 02 May 2020

Postponed due to COVID-19

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2020

Postponed due to COVID-19

May16

Saturday, 16 May 2020

Postponed due to COVID-19

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2020

Postponed due to COVID-19

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Open Practice #1

Dysart's Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, Coca-Cola CageRunner, Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Jun10

Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Canceled due to COVID-19

Jun17

Wednesday, 17 June 2020

Postponed due to COVID-19

Jun21

Sunday, 21 June 2020

Postponed due to COVID-19

Jun24

Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Postponed due to COVID-19

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2020

Open Practice #2

Dysart's Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, Coca-Cola CageRunner, Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Jul1

Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Varney GMC Wacky Wednesday Week #1 @7pm (No Fans)

Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Jul8

Wednesday, 08 July 2020

Postponed to Thursday July 9th

Jul9

Thursday, 09 July 2020

Varney GMC Wacky Wednesday Week #2 @7PM (No Fans)

Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2020

NAPA Presents Saturday Series Week 1 @7PM (No Fans)

Dysart's Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, Coca-Cola CageRunner, Oct Modified

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Date Changed to 7/10/2020

Northeast Mini Stock Tour, Dysart's Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, Coca-Cola CageRunner

Jul15

Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Varney GMC Wacky Wednesday Week 3 @7PM (No Fans)

Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Saturday Series Week 2 @7PM (No Fans)

Dysart's Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, Coca-Cola CageRunner, Wicked Good Vintage Racing Association

Jul22

Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Varney GMC Wacky Wednesday Week 4 @7PM (No Fans)

Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2020

Budweiser Presents Saturday Series Week 3 @7PM

Dysart's Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, Coca-Cola CageRunner

Jul29

Wednesday, 29 July 2020

Varney GMC Wacky Wednesday Week 5 @7PM

Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2020

Saturday Series Week 4 @7PM

Dysart's Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, Coca-Cola CageRunner

Aug5

Wednesday, 05 August 2020

Varney GMC Wacky Wednesday Week 6 @7PM

Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2020

Costal Auto Parts Presents Saturday Series Week 5 @7PM

Dysart's Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, Coca-Cola CageRunner

Aug12

Wednesday, 12 August 2020

Varney GMC Wacky Wednesday Week 7 @7Pm

Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Saturday Series Week 6 @7PM

Dysart's Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, Coca-Cola CageRunner

Aug19

Wednesday, 19 August 2020

Varney GMC Wacky Wednesday Week 8 @7PM

Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Saturday Series Week 7 @7PM

Dysart's Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, Coca-Cola CageRunner, Wicked Good Vintage Racing Association

Aug26

Wednesday, 26 August 2020

Varney GMC Wacky Wednesday Championship Night @7PM

Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Saturday Series Week 8 @5PM

Dysart's Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, Coca-Cola CageRunner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2020

Saturday Series Week 9 @5PM

Dysart's Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, Coca-Cola CageRunner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2020

Saturday Series Week 10 @5PM

Dysart's Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, Coca-Cola CageRunner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2020

Saturday Series Championship Night @5PM

Dysart's Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, Coca-Cola CageRunner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Wicked Good Vintage Racing Association, Demolition Derby

Oct10

Saturday, 10 October 2020

Paul Bunyan SpeedWeekend @2PM Test and Tune

Dysart's Late Model, Street Stocks, Coca-Cola CageRunner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro

Oct11

Sunday, 11 October 2020

Paul Bunyan SpeedWeekend @2PM

Dysart's Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, Coca-Cola CageRunner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro

Oct12

Monday, 12 October 2020

Paul Bunyan 250 SpeedWeekend Late Model Lap 1 - 50 Sponsors

Dysart's Late Model

Oct13

Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Paul Bunyan 250 SpeedWeekend Late Model Lap 51-100 Sponsors

Dysart's Late Model

Oct14

Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Paul Bunyan 250 SpeedWeekend Late Model Lap 101-150 Sponsors

Dysart's Late Model




Driver Registration Buy Tickets!




All That Metal
Bangor Tire Company
Bison
Budweiser
Caps Tavern
Casella
Coastal Auto Parts
Coca Cola
Coldbrook Trailer
Darlings Ford
Dennis
Dysarts
Hopkins
Judys
Renewal By Anderson
Total Care Solutions
Vaney Insurance
Vaney Buick GMC
Sunoco
Buckle Up
Ground Round
Joe Bornstein
Jordan Equipment
PDQ