Dysart's Late Model

1st           18          Wayne Parritt

2nd          20          Wayne Parritt, Jr. 

3rd           31          Todd Lawrence

4th           19          Steve Kimball

5th           52          Dana Wilbur

6th           24          Deane Smart

7th           30          Dylan Street

8th           7a          Don Alexander

9th           11          Ryan Modery

10th         15          Frank Moulton

11th           6          Travis Dunbar

12th           0          Dale Swoboda

13th         17          Kris Matchett



 Casella Recycling Street             

1st           18s          Bobby Seger, Jr. 

2nd              3          Jordan Pearson

3rd              9          Asa Jones

4th           16c          Dean B Clements

5th            99          Garett Hayman 

6th            03          Michael Overlock

7th            45          Greg Pung

8th          30p          Derek Pearson

9th            90          John Dixon

10th         11          Keith Ogden

11th           7          King Church






Casella Race System Sport Four


1st           61          Cole Robinson

2nd          50          Jason Trundy

3rd          11          Cody Farnsworth

4th           71          Donny Silva

5th           23          Lewis Batchelder

6th             2          Dustin Durrell

7th           00          Alex Shaw

8th           62          Andrew Crosby

9th           27          Marty Crocket

10th       33x          Bob Tetreault

11th         49          Jason Lancaster

12th           7          Gary Richards



Caged RoadRunner                          


1st           00          Kyle Gallant

2nd         96          George Fernald, III

3rd           74          Arthur Gooldrup

4th           56          Rhonda Crain

5th           41          Kevin Pinkham



1st           X          Steve Kimball

2nd         3          Travis Beale

3rd        74          Keith Drost

4th         62          Andrew Crosby

5th         65          Dennis Burns

6th         59          Dustin Lancaster

7th          31          Joshua Grant

8th           2          Ben Merrill

9th           4          Lexi Roach

10th       35          Ken Ogden

11th       69          Scott Bonney

12th       97          Becky Burns

13th       98          Scott McLeod

14th       85          Kevin Hartley 



1st            7          Darryl Ogden

2nd         04          Durbon Davis

3rd          97          Jason Hyde

4th          88          Henry Boudreau

5th          19          George Walker

6th          44          Errol Ireland

7th           30          John Roach

8th           82          Zackery Mayhew

9th          81c          Julie Cookson

10th         93          Anthony Miles

11th         54          Aaron Lagesse

12th         43          Eric Blanchette

13th           9          Patrick Cook

Saturday, September 17, 2016

*Note to drivers* 

   If you have a stock car web site, e-mail us  at: kim@speedway95racing.com 
Include the website address and we'll add it with your listing on the driver roster or if you would like a bio made up and added to the list then send what information you would like on it.


Remember: All articles and extra photographs are welcome if you would like to send them, just send them to: kim@speedway95racing.com

Make sure to include all relevant details about the photo including whom it was taken by, who it's of, when it was taken and where.  If you weren't the person to take the photo we'll need permission from the photographer to add it here.

     Plus if you have any other links you would like to see added here, please let the webmaster know also.


All photographs taken by the Track Photographers can be purchased at the track, by visiting http://www.cwphotographsunlimited.com or by e-mailing them at gerti@roadrunner.com Also driver plaques, mouse pads, photo buttons, t-shirts, sweatshirts etc. are available of the individual drivers, e-mail the photographers for more information.  All photographs are copyrighted and under no conditions be copied, reproduced or linked to in anyway from this web site without expressed written permission of the photographer or the webmaster.


Any written articles are sole property of the webmaster of this site or the author of the article (usually from the Track Management) and should not be reproduced or linked to without express written permission of said author or the webmaster.

  • Facebook App Icon

The Official Website of Speedway 95

Owned and Operated by Speedway 95

and it's employees

GPS Address: 1070 Odlin Road, Hermon, ME 04401


Mailing Address: 26 Nottingham Way, Brewer, ME  04412


Tel: (207) 945-9595     Fax: (207) 989-1487