Wednesday June 21, 2017


Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro


1st                 04                Durbon Davis

2nd               80                Kevin Hartley 

3rd                97                Becky Burns

4th                 60                Joe Doughty

5th                 69x              Joshua Grant

6th                 49                Jason Lancaster

7th                 69                Scott Bonney

8th                 55                Kyle Gray

9th                 62                Andrew Crosby

10th               74                Keith Drost

11th               65                Dennis Burns

12th                 3                Danielle Beale

13th               7x                Ben Merrill

14th                 2                Dustan Durrell

15th               23                Scott Hunt, Jr.

16th               56                Rhonda Crain

17th               35                Ken Ogden

18th               00                Jeffrey Burditt

19th               51                Dalaney Dunn

20th                 4                Lexi Roach




Kenny U-Pull RoadRunner

1st                 27                Chris Horliecia

2nd               22                Glen Yachanin

3rd                15                 James Goodman

4th                 77                James Goodman, Jr. 

5th                 84                Adam Gardner

6th                 93                Anthony Miles

7th                 19                George Walker

8th                 79                Alvin MacNevin

9th                 83                Michael Ogden

10th               49                Jayson Lancaster

11th               11                Mike Grant

12th               54                No Driver Form

13th               00                Barrett Ridley

14th               81                Julie Cookson

15th               87                Josh Panther

16th               99                Mike Grant

17th                 1                Cody Ogden

18th               95                Ben Jenkins

19th                 6                Edgar Spaulding

20th              24                Brian Kaczmarek

21st                 7                Darryl Ogden

22nd              97                Jason Hyde

Racing Stars of Tomorrow

1st           80          Jordan Kimball

2nd            2          Joshua Merrill

3rd          32          Damon Kimball

4th           70          Jacob Wood






Stunt - Jack & Jill




1st           49         Jayson Lancaster/Rebecca Elston-Burns

2nd          11         Mike Grant/Ariana Kaczmarek

3rd           93         Anthony Miles/Rhonda Crain

4th           87         Josh Panther/Maria Miranda

5th             7         Darryl Ogden/Erin Evans

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

*Note to drivers* 

   If you have a stock car web site, e-mail us  at: 
Include the website address and we'll add it with your listing on the driver roster or if you would like a bio made up and added to the list then send what information you would like on it.


Remember: All articles and extra photographs are welcome if you would like to send them, just send them to:

Make sure to include all relevant details about the photo including whom it was taken by, who it's of, when it was taken and where.  If you weren't the person to take the photo we'll need permission from the photographer to add it here.

     Plus if you have any other links you would like to see added here, please let the webmaster know also.


All photographs taken by the Track Photographers can be purchased at the track, by visiting or by e-mailing them at Also driver plaques, mouse pads, photo buttons, t-shirts, sweatshirts etc. are available of the individual drivers, e-mail the photographers for more information.  All photographs are copyrighted and under no conditions be copied, reproduced or linked to in anyway from this web site without expressed written permission of the photographer or the webmaster.


Any written articles are sole property of the webmaster of this site or the author of the article (usually from the Track Management) and should not be reproduced or linked to without express written permission of said author or the webmaster.

  • Facebook App Icon

The Official Website of Speedway 95

Owned and Operated by Speedway 95

and it's employees

GPS Address: 1070 Odlin Road, Hermon, ME 04401


Mailing Address: 26 Nottingham Way, Brewer, ME  04412


Tel: (207) 945-9595     Fax: (207) 989-1487