Wednesday  August 23, 2017



Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro

1st             74          Keith Drost

2nd           65          Dennis Burns

3rd              3          Danielle Beale

4th            60          Joe Doughty

5th           97          Becky Burns

6th         30a          DC Alexander

7th           62          Andrew Crosby

8th           04          Durbon Davis

9th           23          Scott Hunt, Jr.

10th         69          Scott Bonney

11th         52          Paul Higgins

12th           2          Dustan Durrell

13th         12          Darrin Durrell

14th         55          Kyle Gray

15th           6          Jeremy Pepin

16th         03          George Overlock

17th         80          Kevin Hartley 

18th         99          Robert Mushro


DNS          17          Rick Gomm

DNS          51          Dalaney Dunn

DNS          27          Cody Ogden

DNS          56          Rhonda Crain

DNS          77          Mark Sawyer



Kenny U-Pull RoadRunner

1st             27          Chris Horliecia

2nd           19          George Walker

3rd            50          Doug Woodard

4th           74x          Morgan Shaw

5th             15          James Goodman

6th             99          Robert Caruso

7th             97          Jason Hyde

8th            79          Alvin MacNevin

9th            45          Richard Wentworth

10th          95          Ben Jenkins

11th          77          James Goodman, Jr. 

12th          13          Zach Horliecia

13th          53          Hunter Higgins

14th          30          Leonard Wiley

15th          93          Anthony Miles

16th          74          Shawn Getchell

17th          22          Glen Yachanin

18th            6          Edgar Spaulding

19th          09          Matt Kimball

20th          44          Scott Fales

21st         81c          Julie Cookson

22nd         00          Barrett Ridley


Dq'd          21          Zachary Boggs

Dq'd          94          Rob Brideau


Racing Stars of Tomorrow

1st             2          Joshua Merrill

2nd       32x          Damon Kimball

3rd          15          Seth Woodard

4th          80          Jordan Kimball




Stunt - Mini Track

1st           53          Hunter Higgins

2nd         74          Shawn Getchell

3rd          99          Robert Caruso

4th            6          Edgar Spaulding










Wednesday, August 23, 2017

*Note to drivers* 

   If you have a stock car web site, e-mail us  at: 
Include the website address and we'll add it with your listing on the driver roster or if you would like a bio made up and added to the list then send what information you would like on it.


Remember: All articles and extra photographs are welcome if you would like to send them, just send them to:

Make sure to include all relevant details about the photo including whom it was taken by, who it's of, when it was taken and where.  If you weren't the person to take the photo we'll need permission from the photographer to add it here.

     Plus if you have any other links you would like to see added here, please let the webmaster know also.


All photographs taken by the Track Photographers can be purchased at the track, by visiting or by e-mailing them at Also driver plaques, mouse pads, photo buttons, t-shirts, sweatshirts etc. are available of the individual drivers, e-mail the photographers for more information.  All photographs are copyrighted and under no conditions be copied, reproduced or linked to in anyway from this web site without expressed written permission of the photographer or the webmaster.


Any written articles are sole property of the webmaster of this site or the author of the article (usually from the Track Management) and should not be reproduced or linked to without express written permission of said author or the webmaster.

  • Facebook App Icon

The Official Website of Speedway 95

Owned and Operated by Speedway 95

and it's employees

GPS Address: 1070 Odlin Road, Hermon, ME 04401


Mailing Address: 26 Nottingham Way, Brewer, ME  04412


Tel: (207) 945-9595     Fax: (207) 989-1487