2015ScheduleHeader

Click Header to go back to Home Page




Speedway 95 2015 Schedule

Odlin Road, Hermon, Maine
(Take exit 180 off I-95)
Telephone 207-945-9595





SCHEDULE MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE






Saturday, August 1
7 pm
BUDWEISER KING OF BEERS presents Dysart’s Late Model
Outlaw Super Series of Maine /Darling’s Ford Sportsman Series 50 Laps
Casella Waste System Street
Coca-Cola Company Sport-4
Children's Box Car Races at 6:30
Wednesday, August 5
7 pm
VARNEY BUICK - GMC - MAZDA Wacky Wednesday
Make up feature from rain out July 29th and Regular scheduled Modified Enduro
RoadRunners
Stunt - Jack & Jill
Racing Stars of Tomorrow
Children's Box Car Races at 6:30
Saturday, August 8
7 pm
DYSART’S Late Models Hopkin’s Landscaping Series 50 Laps
Darling’s Ford Sportsman
Pepsi Beverage Company Street
Coca-Cola Company Sport-4
Wednesday, August 12
7 pm
VARNEY BUICK - GMC - MAZDA Wacky Wednesday
Modified Enduro
RoadRunners
Stunt
Racing Stars of Tomorrow
Saturday, August 15
7 pm
DYSART’S Late Models, Darling’s Ford Sportsman Series 50 Laps, Pepsi Beverage Company Street, Coca-Cola Company Sport-4 Street Landscaping Series 50 Laps
Wednesday, August 19
7 pm
VARNEY BUICK - GMC - MAZDA Wacky Wednesday- Modified Enduro, RoadRunners, Stunt, Racing Stars of Tomorrow
Saturday, August 22
7 pm
DYSART’S Late Models, Darling’s Ford Sportsman, Pepsi Beverage Company Street Pine Tree Waste Series 50 Laps, Coca-Cola Company Sport-4 - Autographs & Photos with your Favorite Driver at 6:30
Wednesday, August 26
7 pm
VARNEY BUICK - GMC - MAZDA Wacky Wednesday- Modified Enduro, RoadRunners, Stunt, Racing Stars of Tomorrow Autographs & Photos with your Favorite Driver at 6:30
Thursday, August 27, 7:00
7 pm
Cap’s Tavern and Judy’s Restaurant PRESENTS - Customer Appreciation Day - DYSART’S Late Models, Darling’s Ford Sportsman, Pepsi Beverage Company Street, Coca-Cola Company Sport-4, non-points night but 100 points for appearance, EXTRA $100 for 1st place in all four classes
Saturday, September 5
7 pm
Dysart’s Late Model, Outlaw Super Series/Darling’s Ford Sportsman Series 50 Laps, Pepsi Beverage Company Street, Coca-Cola Company Sport-4
Saturday, September 12
7 pm
Dysart’s Late Model Hopkin’s Landscaping Series 50 Laps, Darling’s Ford Sportsman, Pepsi Beverage Company Street, Coca-Cola Company Sport-4
Saturday, September 19
7 pm
Dysart’s Late Model , Darling’s Ford Sportsman, Pepsi Beverage Company Street, Coca-Cola Company Sport-4
Saturday, September 26
7 pm
DYSART’S Late Models, Darling’s Ford Sportsman, Pepsi Beverage Company Street, Coca-Cola Company Sport-4, Wicked Good Vintage Racing Association
Friday, October 2
4:00 - Dark
Test and Tune - All Divisions Welcome Pit Entrance $10 - Grandstand FREE
Saturday, October 3
2:00
Cap’s Tavern and Judy’s Restaurant PRESENTS - Late Model 150 Laps, Outlaw Super Series/Darling’s Ford Sportsman 50 Laps, Coca-Cola Company Sport-4 50 Laps
Sunday, October 4
2:00
5th Annual Ikey Dorr Memorial Race Street/Outlaw/Wildcat 100 Laps (North East Street Stock Tour), RoadRunners, Modified Enduro, Stunt/RoadRunners, Demo Derby