Click Header to go back to Home Page



2013 Kids Club Schedule






The UPS Store
499 Broadway
Bangor, Maine 04401
Proud sponsor of the Speedway 95 Kids Club






Saturday May 18 Ball craft
Saturday May 25 Picture Frames
Saturday June 1 Wooden Craft
Wednesday June 5 Medallion Necklace
Wednesday June 12 Puppets
Saturday June 15 Father's Day craft
Wednesday June 19 Pins
Saturday June 22 Mobiles &
Children's Bike Races at 6:30 pm (Children ages up to and including 12 years of age)
Wednesday June 26 Wooden craft &
Children's Bike Races at 6:30 pm
(Children ages up to and including 12 years of age)
Saturday June 29 Penny Pounce
Wednesday July 3 Red, White and Blue craft w/parade
Saturday July 6 Games and Snack
Wednesday July 17 Make Tote Bags
Wednesday July 24 picture holders
Saturday July 27 Pin Wheels
Wednesday July 31 Sand Art &
Children's Box Car Races at 6:30 pm
Saturday August 3 Sand Art
Wednesday August 7 Folders
Saturday August 10 Water Bottle Holder &
Children's Box Car Races at 6:30 pm
Wednesday August 14 Penny Pounce
Saturday August 17 Model Cars
Wednesday August 21 Butterflies
Saturday August 24 Picture Magnets
Saturday August 31 YoYos
Saturday September 7 Penny Pounce
Saturday September 14 Pins
Saturday September 21 Keychains
Saturday September 28 End of the Season Party



The UPS Store
499 Broadway
Bangor, Maine 04401
Proud sponsor of the Speedway 95 Kids Club


Updated May 15, 2013